header logo
55 Main St. P.O. Box 301
Laurens, NY 13796

Phone: 607-432-2050
Fax: 607-432-4388
View Laurens Central School
Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s) for Laurens Central School


 
Find It Fast
Important Phone Numbers

Laurens Central School 
Office Extension Numbers
Dial 607-432-2050 and the extension number to reach these offices
 




Athletic Director

William Dorritie

bdorritie@laurenscs.org

1220

Buildings and Grounds

Steven West

swest@laurenscs.org

1160

Building Principal

William Dorritie

bdorritie@laurenscs.org

1220

Cafeteria Manager


 

Beth VanDeusen


Jackie Tate

 

bvandeusen@laurenscs.org


jtate@laurenscs.org

 

1330


1330

 

District Clerk

Sheryl Dugan

sdugan@laurenscs.org

1120

District Treasurer

Kristyn DeGroat

kdegroat@laurenscs.org

1141

Elementary School Guidance

Celeste Leone

cleone@laurenscs.org

1280

High/Middle School Guidance

Heidi Sider

hsider@laurenscs.org

1240

Library

High School

 

1290

Library

Elementary

 

2500

Main Office

Andrea Hall

ahall@laurenscs.org

1220

Transportation

Ken Clow

kclow@laurenscs.org

432-9034

School Nurse

Corena Martin

cmartin@laurenscs.org

1307

Special Education

Lindsey Gifford

lgifford@laurenscs.org

2100

Superintendent

Romona Wenck

 rwenck@laurenscs.org

1120

 Health Zone Tammy Loucks tloucks@laurenscs.org1300

 




 
Laurens Central School
Address: 55 Main St P.O. Box 301, Laurens, NY 13796     •      Phone: 607-432-2050     •      Fax: 607-432-4388     •      © 2017. School CMS Created by eSchoolView